Books 1 & 2 in the Clean Slate Series are Free Today (7/24)!

Faking It with Damian and Falling for Dante, Books 1 and 2 in the Clean Slate Series are both free today on Amazon. The Clean Slate Series is a sizzling collection of second-chance contemporary romances.

Damian_CleanSlate1He’s her new boss. The one man she should avoid. The only man who can bring her to her knees.

With a stressful job and an ailing mother, Janice Holder does not have time for relationships. That is until her new boss, Damian Wood, saunters into her corner office. With his chiseled body, piercing blue eyes, and unabashed confidence, no woman at the firm is immune to his good looks. Including Janice. When she succumbs to his allure after a long night at the office, their antics land them in serious hot water. Giving into Damian’s demands might end up costing Janice her job. Or worse yet, her heart.

Damian relocated to Seattle with the sole intention of moving past the horrific end to his first marriage. He doesn’t have the patience for a relationship. Especially not with a woman as complicated and secretive as Janice Holder, no matter how enticing she would look bent over his desk. When an out-of-town trip forces them together, the temptation proves impossible to resist. He’s playing with fire and neither can afford to get burned, but will Damian be able to convince Janice that he’s worth the risk?

Amazon US         Amazon UK

Dante Amazon

I fell for my brother’s best friend. He broke my heart when I was just a kid. Now he’s back and ready for another shot. There’s just one problem. I’m damaged goods.

I’m a fool for falling. Dante stole the playbook to my heart when I was just a kid and has been running defense with his ever since. I offered him everything. My heart. My soul. My body. His rejection propelled me into a world where my innocence was the price for admission. Now he’s back and ready for another shot. Too bad I’m running scared. From my past. From my present. From the feelings that Dante stirs up every time he’s around. It’s only a matter of time before I trip and fall into the arms of the only man I’ve ever loved. But will the fall come at a premium my heart can’t afford?

I’m a demon on and off the football field. The only thing I like more than scoring touchdowns is scoring with the ladies. When my best friend’s little sister declares her love for me at a frat house party, I do what any man would. I reject her. Fast-forward five years and Erica has blossomed into one irresistible woman. Too bad she still hates my guts. Convincing her to give me another chance might be the hardest play I’ve ever had to execute. But I’m willing to give it the old college try.

Amazon US        Amazon UK


2 thoughts on “Books 1 & 2 in the Clean Slate Series are Free Today (7/24)!

Leave a Reply